Terms of Sales

The site is the property of the company Éditions Mon autre France® in its entirety, as well as all the rights relating thereto. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, is systematically subject to the owners' authorization.

ARTICLE 1 : SCOPE

The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of ordering, the special conditions of sale set out on this screen and expressly declares to accept them without reservation. These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between Éditions Mon autre France® and its client, both parties accepting them without reservation. These general conditions of sale will prevail over any other conditions appearing in any other document, except prior, express and written derogation.

ARTICLE 2 : PRODUCTS AND AVAILABILITY

The photographs illustrating the products do not enter into the contractual field. If errors are introduced, in no case shall the responsibility of Éditions Mon autre France® be engaged. Our items are offered while stocks last. Although our databases are regularly updated, some articles may be temporarily or permanently unavailable.

In case of unavailability, Mon autre France® will notify the client personally as soon as possible, either by email or by post.

If the product you order is not immediately available, we undertake to inform you of the additional delivery time.

ARTICLE 3 : ORDERS

The automatic recording systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. My other France® confirms the acceptance of his order to the customer at the email address that he will have communicated. The sale will not be concluded until confirmation of the order. The publishing house reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order. The information stated by the buyer, when taking the order commits it: in the event of an error in the address details of the recipient, the seller cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be to deliver the product.

Orders can be placed as follows:

· On the Internet: http://www.monautrefrance.com

· By mail :
Editions Mon autre France
BP 1856
97500 SAINT PIERRE, SAINT-PIERRE AND MIQUELON

For better follow-up, we recommend that you always leave your email address when placing your orders.

ARTICLE 4 : PRICE

The prices are indicated on our site in Euros, all taxes included, excluding shipping costs. The postal rates being fixed, they are calculated according to the weight of the books, data which is specified and unique to each book.
New books are sold in compliance with the regulations applicable in France on the single price of the book. Discounts may not exceed 5% of the price fixed by the publisher ("Lang" law n ° 81-766 of August 10, 1981). The prices indicated are subject to change at any time without notice. However, items will be invoiced on the basis in force when the order is registered. All orders, whatever their origin, are invoiced and payable in Euros only. The products remain the property of Mon autre France® until full payment of the price, regardless of the date of delivery of the product.

 
ARTICLE 5 : PAYMENT

Payment for purchases is made:

- For orders placed on the site, exclusively by bank card (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, Eurocard).
- For orders by post, the customer can pay by check payable in France in Euros and made payable to SAS Mon autre France.
In this case, the processing of your order is only made upon receipt of the check. The processing time will be extended depending on where you send your payment.

For any order by post, please send it to the following address:

Editions Mon autre France

BP 1856

97500 SAINT-PIERRE, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon

The amount of orders paid by check is cashed upon receipt of the check (only the delivered products are invoiced). In case of error, the overpayment is refunded to the customer by check within thirty days.

ARTICLE 6 : SECURITY

Online payments are made with 2CheckOut. This server provides all levels of security required.

ARTICLE 7 : DELIVERY

The articles are delivered to the delivery address indicated when ordering.

In order to optimize delivery, it is advisable to indicate an address to which your order can be received during working hours.

In order to ensure deliveries as soon as possible, it is compulsory to indicate the recipient's names and telephone contact details when placing your order.

It is also strongly recommended not to send parcels (for international) to PO boxes, to a post office (outside the DOM).

In case of problems, do not hesitate to contact us by email at: contact@monautrefrance.com

Customs duties, taxes and various charges or charges on the importation of goods are the responsibility of the recipient upon receipt of his package. In addition, for deliveries outside mainland France, the customer undertakes to pay all taxes due on the importation of products, customs duty, value added tax, and all other taxes due under the laws of the country of receipt of order.

The amounts of these taxes depend on the regulations in force in each country of destination.

Mon autre France® cannot inform you of their exact amount. It is therefore up to the customer to obtain the necessary information from the local authorities concerned and to ensure that the specific formalities for importing goods into the territory of the country of destination are respected.

Mon autre France® frees itself from all legal responsibilities if the payment of taxes was not made by the customer.

My other France® reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.

Mon autre France® cannot be held responsible for the consequences due to a delay in delivery. Any order not dispatched within 30 days of the order is canceled unless otherwise stipulated and announced in the sale offer.

In case of delay, an email will be sent to you.

Delivery will be made by La Poste, So Colissimo or Colissimo depending on the destination and the choice of shipment.

The deliveries and tariffs applied are automatically configured according to your delivery address and the weights of the works, programmed on the website.

Delivery times are long, sometimes more than 4 weeks. They are based on the number of planes or boats loading packages from the archipelago of Saint-Pierre and Miquelon.

Any delays do not give the buyer the right to claim damages.

Are considered as force majeure releasing the seller from his obligation to deliver, war, riot, confinement, fire, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied. The goods always travel at the risk of the recipient. Always check your package upon arrival. If the package has defects (missing item, damage), you must refuse delivery to the carrier.

 

ARTICLE 8 : WITHDRAWAL

If the item is not suitable, for whatever reason, the customer has a withdrawal period of 7 days from receipt to return the order. The article must be returned in its original packaging, in perfect condition, and accompanied by the corresponding invoice by post only.

The return of the product is done without penalty, with the exception of return costs. Items damaged, damaged or soiled by the customer are not taken back.

Important note: any return without copy of the original invoice will not be refunded. In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, Mon autre France® is required to reimburse the sums paid by the customer, free of charge, except for return costs. The refund is due within a maximum of 15 days after receipt.

 
 
ARTICLE 9 : PERSONAL OR PRIVATE INFORMATION

Mon autre France® treats all information concerning its customers with the strictest confidentiality. When ordering, only essential information is requested (name, first name, address, e-mail) for efficient processing and careful monitoring of the order.

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Libertés" of January 6, 1978, the customer has a right of access, opposition and rectification of the data concerning him.

ARTICLE 10 : DISPUTES

The products offered comply with current French legislation.

The responsibility of Mon autre France® cannot be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the products are delivered (for example in the event of prohibition of a title).

It is your responsibility to check with local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services that you plan to order.

The photographs reproduced and illustrating the products presented may exceptionally include minor variations with the product delivered.

In any event, Mon autre France® cannot be held liable for manifest errors. This agreement is subject to French law.

The language of this contract is French.

ARTICLE 11 : ACCEPTANCE OF THE CUSTOMER

By clicking on the "Validate" button, the Customer declares that he accepts the order and all of these general conditions of sale.

The data recorded by Mon autre France® may constitute proof of all operations and financial transactions carried out by the customer.

These general conditions of sale are subject to change at any time without notice.

The updated conditions can be consulted at any time on the site http://www.monautrefrance.com

Protection of intellectual property rights: the site www.monautrefrance.com is a protected work. My other France® holds copyright or exploitation rights on each of the pages constituting this site, on its tree structure as well as on the elements appearing there. Thus, in particular logos, graphics, photographs, animations, videos and texts contained on the Site are the intellectual property of Mon autre France® or its partners and may not be reproduced, used or represented without its express authorization or that of its partners, under penalty of legal proceedings.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Le site est la propriété de la société Éditions Mon autre France® en sa totalité, ainsi que l'ensemble des droits y afférents. Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, est systématiquement soumise à l'autorisation des propriétaires. 

ARTICLE 1 : CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.
 Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Éditions Mon autre France® et son client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve. Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions figurant dans tout autre document, sauf dérogation préalable, expresse et écrite. 

ARTICLE 2 : PRODUITS ET DISPONIBILITES

Les photographies illustrant les produits, n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité des Éditions Mon autre France® ne pourra être engagée. Nos articles sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Bien que nos bases de données soient régulièrement mises à jour, certains articles peuvent être provisoirement ou définitivement indisponibles.

En cas d'indisponibilité, Mon autre France® en avertira personnellement dans les meilleurs délais le client soit par mail soit par courrier.

Si le produit que vous commandez n'est pas immédiatement disponible, nous nous engageons à vous informer du délai supplémentaire de livraison. 

ARTICLE 3 : COMMANDES

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. Mon autre France® confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande. La maison d'édition se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. 

Les commandes peuvent être passées de la manière suivante : 

·       Par Internet : http://www.monautrefrance.com

·       Par courrier : 
Editions Mon autre France
BP 1856
97500 SAINT PIERRE, SAINT-PIERRE ET MIQUELON

Pour un meilleur suivi, nous vous recommandons de toujours laisser votre adresse e-mail lors de vos commandes.

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués sur notre site en Euros, toutes taxes comprises, hors frais d'expédition. Les tarifs postaux étant fixes, ils sont calculés en fonction du poids des livres, donnée qui est précisée et unique à chaque livre. 
Les livres neufs sont vendus dans le respect de la réglementation applicable en France sur le prix unique du livre. Les remises ne peuvent excéder 5% du prix fixé par l'éditeur (loi "Lang" n° 81-766 du 10 Août 1981). Les prix indiqués sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis. Toutefois, les articles seront facturés sur la base en vigueur à l'enregistrement de la commande. Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur provenance, sont facturées et payables en Euros uniquement. Les produits demeurent la propriété de Mon autre France®  jusqu'au paiement complet du prix, quelle que soit la date de livraison du produit.

 
ARTICLE 5 : PAIEMENT

Le règlement des achats s'effectue : 

- Pour les commandes passées sur le site, exclusivement par carte bancaire (Carte Bleue, Visa, Mastercard, Eurocard). 
- Pour les commandes par voie postale, le client peut régler par chèque compensable en France en Euros et établi à l'ordre de SAS Mon autre France.
Dans ce cas, le traitement de votre commande n'est effectué qu'à réception du chèque. Le délai de traitement sera allongé selon d’où vous envoyez votre paiement. 

Pour toute commande par voie postale, merci de nous la faire parvenir à l’adresse suivante :

Editions Mon autre France

BP 1856

97500 SAINT-PIERRE, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

Le montant des commandes réglées par chèque est encaissé à réception du chèque (seuls les produits livrés sont facturés). En cas d'erreur, le trop-perçu est remboursé au client par chèque dans les trente jours. 

ARTICLE 6 : SECURISATION

Les paiements en ligne se font avec 2CheckOut. Ce serveur offre tous les niveaux de sécurité requis.

ARTICLE 7 : LIVRAISON

Les articles sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée lors de la commande.

Afin d'optimiser la livraison, il est conseillé d'indiquer une adresse à laquelle votre commande pourra être réceptionnée aux heures ouvrables. 

Afin d'assurer les livraisons dans les meilleurs délais, il est obligatoire d'indiquer, lors de votre commande, les noms et coordonnées téléphoniques du destinataire.


Il est également vivement recommandé de ne pas adresser de colis (pour l'international) à des boîtes postales, à une poste restante (hors DOM). 

En cas de problème, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à l'adresse : contact@monautrefrance.com

Les droits de douane, taxes et redevances ou impositions diverses à l'occasion de l'importation de marchandises sont à la charge du destinataire à réception de son colis. De plus pour les livraisons hors de la France métropolitaine le client s'engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droit de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande.

Les montants de ces taxes dépendent de la réglementation en vigueur dans chaque pays de destination.

Mon autre France® ne peut vous informer de leur montant exact. Il appartient donc au client de prendre auprès des autorités locales concernées les informations nécessaires et de veiller à respecter les formalités spécifiques à l'importation de marchandises sur le territoire du pays de destination.

Mon autre France® se dégage de fait de toutes responsabilités juridiques si l'acquittement des taxes n'était pas effectué par le client. 
 

Mon autre France® se réserve le droit d'annuler ou de refuser toute commande d'un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure. 

Mon autre France® ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences dues à un retard d'acheminement. Toute commande non expédiée dans les 30 jours suivant la commande est annulée sauf stipulation contraire et annoncée dans l'offre de vente.

En cas de retard, un mail vous sera adressé. 

La livraison sera effectuée par La Poste, So Colissimo ou Colissimo selon la destination et le choix de l’envoi.

Les livraisons et tarifs appliqués sont paramétrés automatiquement en fonction de votre adresse de livraison et des poids des ouvrages, programmés dans le site internet.

Les délais de livraison sont longs, parfois supérieurs à 4 semaines. Ils sont en fonction du nombre d'avions ou de bateaux chargeant les colis depuis l'archipel de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon.

Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.
 

Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer, la guerre, l'émeute, le confinement, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés. Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Vérifiez toujours votre colis à l'arrivée. Si le colis présente des défauts (article manquant, dégradation), vous devez refuser la livraison auprès du transporteur.
 

ARTICLE 8 : RETRACTATION

Si l'article ne convient pas, pour quelque raison que ce soit, le client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 7 jours à compter de la réception pour faire retour de sa commande. L'article doit être retourné obligatoirement dans son emballage d'origine, en parfait état, et accompagné de la facture correspondante par voie postale exclusivement.

Le retour du produit se fait sans pénalité, à l'exception des frais de retour. Les articles abîmés, endommagés ou salis par le client ne sont pas repris.

Remarque importante : tout retour sans copie de la facture originale ne fera l'objet d'aucun remboursement. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, Mon autre France® est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le client, sans frais, à l'exception des frais de retour. Le remboursement est dû dans un délai maximum de 15 jours après réception.

 
 
ARTICLE 9 : INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES OU PRIVEES

Mon autre France® traite toutes les informations concernant sa clientèle avec la plus stricte confidentialité. Lors de la commande, seules sont demandées les informations indispensables (nom, prénom, adresse, e-mail) pour un traitement efficace et un suivi attentif de la commande.

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, d'opposition et de rectification des données le concernant. 

ARTICLE 10 : LITIGES

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur.

La responsabilité de Mon autre France ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où les produits sont livrés (par exemple en cas d'interdiction d'un titre).

Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vos envisagez de commander.

Les photographies reproduites et illustrant les produits présentés peuvent exceptionnellement comporter des variations mineures avec le produit livré.

En tout état de cause, Mon autre France® ne saurait être responsable en cas d'erreur manifeste. Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française.

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. 

ARTICLE 11 : ACCEPTATION DU CLIENT

En cliquant sur le bouton "Valider", le Client déclare accepter la commande et l'intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente.

Les données enregistrées par Mon autre France® pourront constituer la preuve de l'ensemble des opérations et des transactions financières effectuées par le client.

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis.

Les conditions à jour sont consultables à tout moment sur le site http://www.monautrefrance.com

Protection du droit de propriété intellectuelle : le site www.monautrefrance.com est une œuvre protégée. Mon autre France® est titulaire de droits d'auteurs ou droits d’exploitation sur chacune des pages constituant ce site, sur son arborescence ainsi que sur les éléments y figurant. Ainsi, notamment logos, graphismes, photographies, animations, vidéos et textes contenus sur le Site sont la propriété intellectuelle de Mon autre France® ou de ses partenaires et ne peuvent être reproduits, utilisés ou représentés sans son autorisation expresse ou celle de ses partenaires, sous peine de poursuites judiciaires.

Editions Mon autre France

Rue Saint-Joseph de Cluny

Boite postale 1856

97 500 Saint-Pierre et Miquelon

SAS au capital de 5 000€ - Entreprise française SIRET 880 209 191 00017

Logo Saint-Pierre et Miquelon Des îles d'exception

- Mon autre France®- 

partenaire des îles d'exception

Centenaire de la Prohibition

Logo_SPM_100ans_Prohibition_RVB_(usage-p

© 2020 Editions Mon autre France - Saint-Pierre et Miquelon - Mentions légales